srrelop.blogg.se

Download free nancy drew alibi in ashes computer password
Download free nancy drew alibi in ashes computer password











download free nancy drew alibi in ashes computer password

I can get Brenda to leave her van but it does not help. Trust me, if I could tell Nancy what to talk about, I would!!!! That is why I'm frustrated-it was already talked about but I have no notes ont he board. I can't get Nancy to ask any of them to talk about an alibi-because she already did that-and they did that-but it is not showing up on the board. Sorry this is such a run on problem but thanks millions for your help. Also-there is nothing in their inventory-other than easter eggs and George has Nancy's keys, fingerprint kit and Easter egg.Īny suggestions. Also, everyone's task lists are completed other than "get Nancy out of jail" and George's says to " visit Town Hall.

download free nancy drew alibi in ashes computer password

I'm hoping I can retrace my steps and get alibis-but can't get anyone to talk except to say "turning case over to you" or "goodbye". Toni-Have everything but alibi note-here again she told her alibi to someone but I do not have note. I did not get anything back out of machine after it confirmed prints on computer. Didn't Nancy put those items with prints on them in the machine that checks prints. But do not have her alibi or fingerprint on note. Here again he gave ned I think his alibi but I do not have it in writing.īrenda-Acetone note. She did give her alibi but I do not have it in writing.Īlexel-have security alarm keys and Either note. Apparently she still needs to do something in there at some point.įor Deidre-I hve the note that is not scorched. Nancy does not now say anything to each partner, other than "Im turning it over to you." And each partner has done everything on their check list except "get Nancy out of jail." All that is but George and even though she went into the Old Town Hall-I cannot click on that task.













Download free nancy drew alibi in ashes computer password